Yes I know it’s only Tuesday but I’ve already found 3 fabulous free crochet patterns that I just had to share.

***

At number 3 is this crochet daisy chain. Very pretty and summery, would look great made with a sparkly thread. This US pattern gives directions for a single daisy and a double daisy.

Completed Project: Crochet Daisy Chain Picture #1

At number two is the banana hammock, yes you heard me, banana hammock. Although it sounds silly I think this one’s really useful. This US pattern needs a good quality strong crochet cotton and a 6mm hook.

And at number one is this beautiful crochet flower garland (you know how I love my reds). Strictly speaking this is not a pattern, you can actually purchase the finished item made  by UK Etsy Seller Emma Lamb. However you could easily take inspiration from this and make something similar. I found this terrific site with free motif patterns.

crochet flower garland... Mary - retro red ...Ready to ship
***
Now where’s my hook…